Your Faculty Council

Please feel free to reach out to any current Indianapolis Faculty Council member for any questions, comments, or concerns. 

ChairErica Barrow
Vice ChairJanet Dalzell
SecretaryAndrew Buckle
TreasurerLes Meyer
Senior Faculty RepDiane Smith
Senior Faculty RepMerrill Yancey
Adjunct Faculty RepLinda Morse
Adjunct Faculty RepLiz Gimenez
Rep for School of Advanced Manufacturing,
Engineering & Applied Technology
J. Bradon Barnes
Rep for School of Arts, Science & EducationDorcas Parson
Rep for School of Business, Logistics & Supply ChainNicol Bradberry
Rep for School of Health SciencesMarcus Stowe
Rep for School of Information TechnologyPatrick Benner
Rep for School of NursingRandall Sharkey
Rep for School of Public Affairs & Social ServicesLara O’Dell