3_25_2022 Indy Faculty Council Meeting


PositionNameYES / NO
ChairErica Barrow 
Vice ChairJanet Dalzell 
SecretaryAndrew Buckle 
TreasurerLes Meyer 
Senior Faculty RepDiane Smith 
Senior Faculty RepBrianna Pike 
Adjunct Faculty RepLinda Morse 
Adjunct Faculty RepRomán Graff 
Rep for School of Advanced Manufacturing, Engineering & Applied TechnologyJ. Bradon Barnes 
Rep for School of Arts, Science & EducationMichael Sparks 
Rep for School of Business, Logistics & Supply ChainBarbara Burton 
Rep for School of Health SciencesMarcus Stowe 
Rep for School of Information TechnologyPatrick Benner 
Rep for School of NursingMichelle Shaffer 
Rep for School of Public Affairs & Social ServicesMegan Oed 


  1. Wellness Check-In with all members
  2. Faculty Loading Taskforce Update (EB)
  3. Statewide Faculty Council Update (Linda)
  4. Faculty Reclassification Training – Thursday April 14 from 11am – noon? (all)
  5. Indy Faculty Council Officer Elections & bylaws changes? (all)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s